DSC Season One

S01 E01 – The Vulcan Hello

S01 E02 – Battle at the Binary Stars

S01 E03 – Context is for Kings

S01 E04 – The Butcher’s Knife Cares Not for the Lamb’s Cry

S01 E05 – Choose Your Pain

S01 E06 – Lethe

S01 E07 – Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad

S01 E08 – Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum

S01 E09 – Into the Forest I Go

S01 E10 – Despite Yourself

S01 E11 – The Wolf Inside

S01 E12 – Vaulting Ambition

S01 E13 – The Past is Prologue

S01 E14 – The War Without, The War Within

S01 E015 – Will You Take My Hand?

Become a Patron!